Miss Woodhouse's Musings

…about life, the universe, and everything. Don't panic!

Mum’s The Word

on 8 May 2011

Happy Mother’s Day to my best friend, my favourite coffee date, the best shopping pal, an awesome fellow-movie watcher, the person who turned me into an avid reader, and the one person on earth who can always make things better.

Love you, Mum!!!! <3

2 responses to “Mum’s The Word

  1. mum says:

    Dearest, every mum dreams of having her daughter say something like this. I will carry these words in my heart forever. Parenting you has been the greatest joy, and I love you tooooo much! Mum

    And yes, I noticed you implicated me in the 800 books in your room!! Well done, you!

Leave a Reply

