Miss Woodhouse's Musings

…about life, the universe, and everything. Don't panic!

ll = Pause

on 15 February 2011

Well.

Huh.

Ugh.

Brilliant blog ideas are bouncing around in my head. Words that need to be written, want to be written, demand to be written. I want to blog!

But, it’s after midnight here. In 9 hours I have to be in class…haven’t done the reading for this class in 2 weeks (funerals and class┬ácancellations put it on the back burner). Then I have to prep to teach at 2:30. Then, class at 6. Paper is due in that class…I’ve written the title so far.

And so life goes. I’m starting to drown a bit, so I need to step back, take a break. Hopefully in March I will be back on a regular basis. Until then, the posts will be sparse.

Stick with me?

4 responses to “ll = Pause

  1. mum says:

    Always!

    Love you,
    Mum

  2. Catherine says:

    Of course! After all, you’ve been sticking with me through my major pauses in blogging :P

    • Dear me, yes! And haven’t I been nice not to come over and bug you about it? ;) Do miss your posts though and can’t wait to have them back…ya’ know, when you find copious amount of free time. :D

Leave a Reply

