Miss Woodhouse's Musings

…about life, the universe, and everything. Don't panic!

This Is How I Feel

on 17 June 2010

Over the past few weeks, I’ve been on a website periodically doing research for a post. All well and good, but this particular site happens to be a social/threaded site. Clarification: a social website with opinionated and seriously uncaffeinated (or over-caffeinated) people.

My blood pressure steadily rises the longer I’m on there.

I’m trying to not visit there much now; I’ve pretty much gleaned everything I could ever want to know (and then some). However, I wanted to share this comic with you, dear readers, since it sums up how I’ve felt these past weeks.

See what I suffer for this blog? ;) I only hope the the post is worth it. I’ll have it up in a few weeks!

Many thanks to the incomparable xkcd for summing up my feelings!

2 responses to “This Is How I Feel

  1. Carolyn says:

    OMG. I can’t even tell you how often I have gotten all worked up over erroneous information only to realize… #Um #actuallyIusuallydocorrectthem #sleepdeprevation :-)

    Great post!

    • Oh yes, I live there (especially when university’s in session). There are just so many people who are WRONG, and it’s my job to fix it! :) Thanks so much for stopping by! -MissW

Leave a Reply

