Miss Woodhouse's Musings

…about life, the universe, and everything. Don't panic!

Stormy Weather

on 23 April 2010

“Don’t know why there’s no sun up in the sky, stormy weather….”

The Friday Frame-Up this week is a two parter. I saw these clouds over by the county line about a year ago; the picture quality isn’t great (my old phone camera was only 1.3 mp), but the clouds are dramatic enough to make up for the poor quality. So, here’s the dramatic close-up!

Now, in order to appreciate the atmosphere, you have to see the bigger picture (so to speak!). Man, sometimes I crack myself up.

Pretty cool, is it not? There’s one thing that they say in our area: if you don’t like the weather, wait!

So, I know it’s been quiet around here, but take heart dear readers! The semester is almost over and I’ll have the freedom to blog some fun stuff over the summer. One week, three days…bear with me.

Leave a Reply

