Miss Woodhouse's Musings

…about life, the universe, and everything. Don't panic!

Heading Out

on 21 December 2009

Well, the finals are done, presents are wrapped, cards are… oh no, I actually still have cards to send out… nevermind!

Anyway, I’m getting ready to head out to what I fondly call the “land of no Internet”, so I’ll be posting when I can. I’ll archive some posts for the New Year, so don’t lose hope- and keep checking back with me!

Have a Merry Christmas!

This blog will be back to its regularly scheduled posting in the New Year- provided the world doesn’t end or something like that.

Leave a Reply

